Our team

Our highly focused management team have a huge amount of experience of providing positive outcomes for people with complex and varied needs. We inspire the highest possible standards within our care homes, which enables us to deliver tailored services that make a tangible difference to the lives of those we support.

Head Office Team


We have a small, dedicated team of professionals at our Head Office who provide Training, HR, Business Administration and Finance support for the whole of the organisation.

Head Office Manager

  • Louise Wiggs

    Office Manager

    01992 785 462

    Louise.Wiggs@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

 
 

Operational Team

  • Tony Hegarty

    Chief Executive Officer

    01992 785 469

    Tony.Hegarty@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Russell Day

    Head of Quality and Performance

    01992 785 460

    Russell.Day@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Robert Dalrymple

    Director of Operations

    01903 232 446

    Robert.Dalrymple@progresshousing.com

    • Karly Mason

      Area Manager

      01903 232 446

      Area.Manager@progresshousing.com

    • Kristen Deeley

      Deputy Area Manager

      Kristen.Deeley@progresshousing.com

    Finance Team

    • James Proudlock

      Finance Director

      James.Proudlock@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

    • Sue Davis

      Group Financial Controller

      01992 703 671

      Sue.Davis@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

     

    Business Development

    • Mark Horton

      Head of Sales and Marketing

      07884 588 751

      Mark.Horton@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

    Human Resources & Training

    • Payal Puri

      HR Manager

      01992 703 677

      Payal.Puri@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

    • Chris Moller

      Training Manager

      01992 785 460

      Chris.Moller@sequencecaregroup.co.uk