Image

Cathie Wyatt – Director of Care


Get in touch with Cathie on 01256 812663

In 1989 I visited the Loddon School for the first time, travelling nearly 200 miles to see a pupil who had moved there from the school I was working at. I spent the day in this amazing building and watched staff working with children with severe learning disabilities and autism in a way I’d never experienced before.

Image

Henrik Holgersen – Positive Support Director


Get in touch with Henrik on 01256 812663

I am the Positive Support Director for Liaise Loddon Ltd. Having come to England in 1990 to work at the Loddon School for a year in order to gain experience and improve my English, my intention was to return to Denmark to continue my education. However, I find that thirty years later I am still happily here and my one year’s work experience has become my long term career.

Image

Tracy Underwood – Director of People Development & Engagement


Get in touch with Tracy on 01256 812663

I am delighted to return to Liaise Loddon as Director of People Development & Engagement having worked for the company as HR Manager here between 2004 and 2007.

Management team

Head Office Management Team


We have a small, dedicated team of professionals at our Head Office who provide Training, HR, Business Administration and Finance support for the whole of the organisation.

Chief Executive Officer

  • Tony Hegarty

    Chief Executive Officer

    01992 785 469

    Tony.Hegarty@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

 
 

Operational Team

  • Robert Dalrymple

    Chief Operating Officer

    01903 232 446

    Robert.Dalrymple@progresshousing.com

  • Cathie Wyatt

    Care Director

    01256 812663

    CathieWyatt@liaise.co.uk

  • Alexandra Moldrzykova

    Operations Manager

    01256 812663

    AlexandraMoldrzykova@liaise.co.uk

  • Russell Day

    Head of Quality and Performance

    Russell.Day@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Aga Zurecka

    Mental Health & Capacity Act Lead

      Finance Team

      • James Proudlock

        Finance Director

        James.Proudlock@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Connie Salmon

        Financial Director

        Connie.Salmon@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      Business Development

      • Mark Horton

        Head of Sales and Marketing

        07884 588 761

        Mark.Horton@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      Human Resources & Training

      • Payal Puri

        HR Manager

        Payal.Puri@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Chris Moller

        Training Manager

        Chris.Moller@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      Head Office Manager

      • Louise Wiggs

        Office Manager

        Louise.Wiggs@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Sue Davis

        Group Financial Controller

        01992 703 671

        Sue.Davis@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Joseph Rugambwa

        Finance Manager

      Therapeutic Services

      • Lene Vessey

        Head of MDT

        Lene.Vessey@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Tessa Buckfield

        Lead Behaviour Analyst

        tessa.buckfield@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Henrik Holgersen

        Positive Support Practitioner

        01256 812663

        HenrikHolgersen@liaise.co.uk

      • Linzi Holt

        Positive Support Practitioner

        01256 812663

        LinziHolt@liaise.co.uk

      • Tessa Buckfield

        Lead Behaviour Analyst

        tessa.buckfield@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Henrik Holgersen

        Positive Support Practitioner

        01256 812663

        HenrikHolgersen@liaise.co.uk